演奏系列

蘇斯曼小提琴獨奏會:
法國印象

2024年5月13日(星期一) 7:30 pm 節目長度: 節目長約70分鐘,不設中場休息
香港大會堂音樂廳 查看地圖
$520 $320 $180
購買門票 門票於1月12日於pphk.org及art-mate公開發售。少量門票將於3月8日在城市售票網公開發售。

合辦機構:

Sussmann has an old-school sound reminiscent of what you’ll hear on vintage recordings by Jascha Heifetz or Fritz Kreisler, a rare combination of sweet and smooth that can hypnotize a listener. His clear tone [is] a thing of awe-inspiring beauty, his phrasing spellbinding.”  Pioneer Press (Minnesota)

曾榮獲艾菲力·費殊獎項(Avery Fisher)殊榮和其他多個國際比賽的獎項,法國小提琴家蘇斯曼(Arnaud Sussmann)的演奏俘虜全球樂迷的耳朵,以其獨特的音色、華麗的技巧和深刻的音樂才華而聞名於世。

蘇斯曼乃一位成功的協奏曲獨奏家、室內樂音樂家及獨奏會演奏家,並在世界各地的一些最享負盛名的場地演出。當中包括巴黎的羅浮宮博物館、倫敦的維格摩爾音樂廳、紐約的林肯中心阿利斯·塔利音樂廳以及以色列的特拉維夫博物館等。

在是次香港的獨奏會,蘇斯曼將夥拍常任搭檔鋼琴家米高·斯蒂芬·布朗(Michael Stephen Brown)攜手演出。《紐約時報》曾稱贊布朗的演奏為「無懼的演繹」。這位鋼琴家亦曾獲林肯中心2018年的新銳藝術家獎和2015年的艾菲力·費殊獎項,更是一位活躍的獨奏家和作曲家。

為慶祝法國五月藝術節,蘇斯曼和布朗將帶領我們踏上一場法國靈感之旅。他們的曲目涵蓋了德布西的印象派傑作、布朗傑的引人入勝的作品、聖桑的迷人旋律等,將為香港觀眾奏出一場法國音樂的靈魂。

節目

史特拉汶斯基
《意大利組曲》,為小提琴及鋼琴而作

莉莉.布朗熱
為小提琴及鋼琴而作的兩首樂曲

德布西
G小調小提琴及鋼琴奏鳴曲

聖桑
D小調第一小提琴奏鳴曲,作品75

2024年5月13日(星期一) 7:30 pm 節目長度: 節目長約70分鐘,不設中場休息
香港大會堂音樂廳 查看地圖
$520 $320 $180
購買門票 門票於1月12日於pphk.org及art-mate公開發售。少量門票將於3月8日在城市售票網公開發售。

折扣優惠

  • 全日制學生、60歲及以上人士、殘疾人士及看護人、綜援受惠人士,可享半價優惠。
  • 每次購買10張或以上正價門票可享九折優惠。

注意:折扣優惠不能同時使用。


  • 主辦單位保留更改演出者及節目的權利
  • 節目適合6歲或以上觀眾

Recitals

Arnaud Sussmann Violin Recital:
French Impressions

with Michael Stephen Brown, piano

13 May 2024 (Monday) 7:30 pm Duration: Approx. 70 minutes with no interval
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall View map
$520 $320 $180
Buy Tickets Tickets available on art-mate and pphk.org from 12 Jan 2024. Limited tickets available at URBTIX from 8 March 2024.

Co-presented by

Sussmann has an old-school sound reminiscent of what you’ll hear on vintage recordings by Jascha Heifetz or Fritz Kreisler, a rare combination of sweet and smooth that can hypnotize a listener. His clear tone [is] a thing of awe-inspiring beauty, his phrasing spellbinding.”  Pioneer Press (Minnesota)

Winner of a 2009 Avery Fisher Career Grant and several other international competitions, French violinist Arnaud Sussmann has distinguished himself with his unique sound, bravura and profound musicianship.

Equally successful as a concerto soloist, chamber musician and a recitalist, Arnaud Sussmann has toured around the world playing in some of the most prestigious venues, including the Louvre Museum in Paris, Wigmore Hall in London, Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall in New York, and Tel Aviv Museum in Israel.

For this special recital, Sussmann will be joined by his frequent duo partner, Michael Stephen Brown who has been praised for his “fearless performances” (The New York Times). Winner of the 2018 Emerging Artist Award from Lincoln Center and a 2015 Avery Fisher Career Grant, Brown has an active career as a soloist and composer. 

In celebration of the French May Arts Festival, Sussmann & Brown will transport us on a journey inspired by the essence of France. With a repertoire embracing the impressionist masterpieces of Debussy, the evocative compositions of Boulanger, the enchanting melodies of Saint-Saëns and more, they will bring to Hong Kong a mesmerising performance that encapsulates the very soul of French music.

Programme

STRAVINSKY
Suite Italienne for Violin and Piano

L. BOULANGER
Two Pieces for Violin and Piano

DEBUSSY
Sonata in G minor for Violin and Piano

SAINT-SAËNS
Violin Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75

13 May 2024 (Monday) 7:30 pm Duration: Approx. 70 minutes with no interval
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall View map
$520 $320 $180
Buy Tickets Tickets available on art-mate and pphk.org from 12 Jan 2024. Limited tickets available at URBTIX from 8 March 2024.

Discounts and Concessions

  • 50% off for full-time students, citizens aged 60 and above, people with disabilities & the minder and CSSA recipients.
  • 10% off for each purchase of 10 or more standard tickets.

Note: Discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts


  • For ages 6 or above
  • Programmes and artists are subject to change